My Death

“The meaning of life is that it stops.”

Franz Kafka

On April 19th as part of The Rag Factory’s Clowning Weekend, I’ll be performing my new show, ‘My Death’.

My Death is a one woman show about one woman trying desperately not to be alive. A dark comedy about failure, bureaucracy and death: an existential crisis told through opera, tomfoolery and conceptual dance.

Image

This will be the first of what I hope will be many shows – once I’ve put it all together I can start looking for other venues (around the globe).

The Rag Factory looks like a great venue, and it’s just off Brick Lane. I’ll be performing in their Sewing Room. Here’s a link to their website: http://www.ragfactory.org.uk/. Tickets are £5 and you can get them here:

http://ragfactory.ticketsource.co.uk/

_1050650_1050610
_1050776
Leave a Reply

